MAN Mobile 24

MAN Emergency dispatch
080-661-1472

Recall Only
080-661-1473

MAN Mobile 24 is here for you around the clock. Contact MAN’s Mobile 24 with a free phone service. Mobile 24 and towing service is provided cost-free to all customers within warranty period and is available through service centers of MAN Truck and Bus Korea.

  • In the case of towing services, free towing services are provided for vehicles and general parts within one year, and parts of the power system up to two years.
  • For towing services for extended warranty parts, TGS/TGX will provide free towing services up to two years.
  • The towing service provides a designated service center with the shortest distance from the defective area.
  • After towing and dispatching the vehicle, if it is caused by customer negligence or accident, it will be paid.

전국 서비스 센터 안내

* 해당 지역을 클릭하시면 상세한 서비스 센터 정보를 확인하실 수 있습니다.

경기지역 서비스 센터 찾기 닫기
Pocheon Center 지도보기
Representative Hyunho Seong
Email Yeonhi.Seong@man-dealer.co.kr
Foundation 2015년
Address 경기도 포천시 송선로 232
Zip code 11161
Tel | Fax 031-543-8801~2 | 031-542-8801
Opening hours 평일 08:30 ~ 18:00 / 토요일 08:30 ~ 16:00
인천지역 서비스 센터 찾기 닫기
Gimpo Center 지도보기
Representative Byeongsik Choi
Email Semoon.Kwon@man-dealer.co.kr
Foundation 2018년
Address 인천시 서구 원당대로 117번길 55
Zip code 22663
Tel | Fax 032-569-8994~5 | 032-569-8996
Opening hours 평일 08:30 ~ 18:30 / 토요일 08:30 ~ 15:00
강원지역 서비스 센터 찾기 닫기
Donghae Center 지도보기
Representative Seungguk Ahn
Email seongho.yoon@man-dealer.co.kr
Foundation 2019년
Address 강원도 동해시 동해대로 4703(나동)
Zip code 25821
Tel | Fax 033-535-1471 | 033-535-1477
Opening hours 평일 08:00 ~ 17:30 / 토요일 09:00 ~ 13:00
충북지역 서비스 센터 찾기 닫기
Jecheon Center 지도보기
Representative Youngil Kwon
Email jungkyu.pyo@man-dealer.co.kr
Foundation 2015년
Address 충청북도 제천시 강저로 5길 16 만트럭 제천사업소
Zip code 27205
Tel | Fax 043-647-8180 | 043-648-8180
Opening hours 평일 08:30 ~ 18:00 / 토요일 08:30 ~ 16:00
경북지역 서비스 센터 찾기 닫기
Chilgok Center 지도보기
Representative Guyoung Park
Email Hyeungwang.Park@man-dealer.co.kr
Foundation 2017년
Address 경상북도 칠곡군 왜관읍 현대로 74
Zip code 39871
Tel | Fax 054-971-1175 | N/A
Opening hours 평일 09:00 ~ 18:00 / 토일 09:00 ~ 13:00
울산지역 서비스 센터 찾기 닫기
Ulsan Center 지도보기
Representative Siuk Lee
Email Dongyoung.Kim@man-dealer.co.kr
Foundation 2009년
Address 울산광역시 울주군 청량면 온산로 367
Zip code 44990
Tel | Fax 052-261-7714 | 052-261-7798
Opening hours 평일 09:00 ~ 18:00 / 토요일 09:00 ~ 13:00 (토요일 예약정비)
경남지역 서비스 센터 찾기 닫기
Sacheon Center 지도보기
Representative Hansin Oh
Email Gilsu.Jung@man-dealer.co.kr
Foundation 2018년
Address 경상남도 사천시 사천읍 구암두문로 154-13
Zip code 52517
Tel | Fax 055-854-9979 | 055-854-9980
Opening hours 평일 09:00 ~ 18:00 / 토요일 09:00 ~ 13:00
부산지역 서비스 센터 찾기 닫기
Busan Center 지도보기
Representative Byongbo Min
Email Mingyu.Kim@man-dealer.co.kr
Foundation 2009년
Address 부산광역시 남구 신선로 207
Zip code 48553
Tel | Fax 051-626-9991 | 051-626-9919
Opening hours 평일 08:30 ~ 17:30 / 토요일 08:30 ~ 14:00
대전지역 서비스 센터 찾기 닫기
Daejeon Center 지도보기
Representative Ilha Jeon
Email Manhoe.Koo@man-dealer.co.kr
Foundation 2019년
Address 대전광역시 대덕구 신탄진로 1
Zip code 34532
Tel | Fax 042-632-2220 | 042-632-2228
Opening hours 평일 08:30 ~ 17:30 / 토요일 08:30 ~ 12:30
충남지역 서비스 센터 찾기 닫기
Dangjin Center 지도보기
Representative Manho Kim
Email Jaewook.Lee@man-dealer.co.kr
Foundation 2013년
Address 충청남도 당진시 신평면 원신당로 183 만트럭 당진사업소
Zip code 31745
Tel | Fax 041-362-1318 | 041-362-1320
Opening hours 평일 09:00 ~ 18:00 / 토요일 09:00 ~ 14:00
전북지역 서비스 센터 찾기 닫기
Jeonju Center 지도보기
Representative Yunbum Lee
Email Seungsik.Park@man-dealer.co.kr
Foundation 2019년
Address 전라북도 김제시 백구면 석담4길 177
Zip code 54330
Tel | Fax 063-543-0700 | 063-543-3355
Opening hours 평일 08:30 ~ 18:00 / 토요일 08:30 ~ 15:00
광주지역 서비스 센터 찾기 닫기
Gwangju Center 지도보기
Representative Yonggyun Cho
Email Jungbae.Park@man-dealer.co.kr
Foundation 2019년
Address 광주광역시 광산구 평동산단로 85
Zip code 62453
Tel | Fax 062-720-9800 | 062-720-9809
Opening hours 평일 08:30 ~ 17:30 / 토요일 08:30 ~ 12:30
전남지역 서비스 센터 찾기 닫기
Suncheon Center 지도보기
Representative Jonghyu Mun
Email Junghyuk.Moon@man-dealer.co.kr
Foundation 2006년
Address 전라남도 순천시 서면 순천로621
Zip code 57905
Tel | Fax 061-755-7000 | 061-755-8407
Opening hours 평일 09:00 ~ 18:00 / 토요일 09:00 ~ 15:00
제주지역 서비스 센터 찾기 닫기
Jeju Center 지도보기
Representative Wookyung Park
Email Yanghee.Kim@man-dealer.co.kr
Foundation 2018년
Address 제주특별자치도 제주시 선반로 4길 5-3
Zip code 63297
Tel | Fax 064-722-7147 | 064-722-7149
Opening hours 평일 08:30 ~ 18:00 / 토요일 08:30 ~ 12:00
세종지역 서비스 센터 찾기 닫기
Sejong Center 지도보기
Representative Jinsu Kim
Email Jinsu.Kim@kr.man.eu
Foundation 2019년
Address 세종특별자치시 부강면 부강외천로 334
Zip code 30073
Tel | Fax 044-850-7400 | 044-850-7450
Opening hours 평일 08:30 ~ 17:30 / 토요일 08:30 ~ 12:30